Board of Directors

Helen Miller, Esq., former Iowa State Representative (2003-2018), founder, Executive Director and board chair, Chair Iowa State Parole Board

Brooke Axiotis, Esq., Program Director, President Iowa State Board of Education, Drake University School of Law Director of Academic Success and Lecturer in Law

Antoine Alston, Ph.D., Professor &  Associate. Dean, Academic Studies & Interim Chair - Dept. of Natural. Resources. & Environmental. Design, College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences, North Carolina A&T State University

Bruce Bearinger, Iowa State Representative  

Theressa Cooper, Ph.D., Assistant. Dean for Diversity Iowa State University School of Agriculture and Land Stewardship and Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Department of Agricultural Education and Studies 

Phil Miller, Veterinarian and former Iowa State Representative

Ras Smith, Iowa State Representative

Kenneth Walker, Mississippi State Representative, farmer

Louis Zumbach, Iowa State Representative, farmer